2017/18


Season: Team:

August 2017

Saturday 05 August
15:00
Barnet
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 12 August
15:00
Mansfield
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 19 August
15:00
Yeovil
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 26 August
15:00
Colchester
A
Sky Bet League Two

September 2017

Saturday 02 September
15:00
Wycombe
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 09 September
15:00
Exeter
H
Sky Bet League Two
Tuesday 12 September
19:45
Lincoln City
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 16 September
15:00
Port Vale
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 23 September
15:00
Swindon
H
Sky Bet League Two
Tuesday 26 September
19:45
Cambridge Utd
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 30 September
15:00
Accrington Stanley
H
Sky Bet League Two

October 2017

Saturday 07 October
15:00
Notts County
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 14 October
15:00
Newport County
H
Sky Bet League Two
Tuesday 17 October
19:45
Coventry
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 21 October
15:00
Stevenage
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 28 October
15:00
Morecambe
H
Sky Bet League Two

November 2017

Saturday 11 November
15:00
Crawley Town
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 18 November
15:00
Crewe
H
Sky Bet League Two
Tuesday 21 November
19:45
Chesterfield
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 25 November
15:00
Cheltenham
H
Sky Bet League Two

December 2017

Saturday 09 December
15:00
Grimsby
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 16 December
15:00
Luton
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 23 December
15:00
Carlisle
H
Sky Bet League Two
Tuesday 26 December
13:00
Exeter
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 30 December
15:00
Lincoln City
A
Sky Bet League Two

January 2018

Monday 01 January
15:00
Wycombe
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 06 January
15:00
Port Vale
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 13 January
15:00
Swindon
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 20 January
15:00
Cambridge Utd
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 27 January
15:00
Carlisle
A
Sky Bet League Two

February 2018

Saturday 03 February
15:00
Coventry
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 10 February
15:00
Newport County
A
Sky Bet League Two
Tuesday 13 February
19:45
Stevenage
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 17 February
15:00
Morecambe
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 24 February
15:00
Crawley Town
H
Sky Bet League Two

March 2018

Saturday 03 March
15:00
Crewe
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 10 March
15:00
Notts County
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 17 March
15:00
Accrington Stanley
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 24 March
15:00
Mansfield
H
Sky Bet League Two
Friday 30 March
15:00
Yeovil
A
Sky Bet League Two

April 2018

Monday 02 April
15:00
Colchester
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 07 April
15:00
Barnet
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 14 April
15:00
Cheltenham
A
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 21 April
15:00
Chesterfield
H
Sky Bet League Two
Saturday 28 April
15:00
Luton
A
Sky Bet League Two

May 2018

Saturday 05 May
15:00
Grimsby
H
Sky Bet League Two