2016/17


Season: Team:

August 2016

Saturday 06 August
15:00
Boreham Wood
A
VNL
1 - 0
Loss
Tuesday 09 August
19:45
Sutton United
H
VNL
1 - 1
Draw
Saturday 13 August
15:00
Gateshead
H
VNL
1 - 0
Win
Tuesday 16 August
19:45
Woking
A
VNL
0 - 1
Win
Saturday 20 August
15:00
York City
H
VNL
2 - 1
Win
Saturday 27 August
15:00
Maidstone United
A
VNL
1 - 4
Win
Monday 29 August
15:00
Southport
H
VNL
5 - 1
Win

September 2016

Saturday 03 September
15:00
Chester
A
VNL
1 - 2
Win
Saturday 10 September
12:15
Dover Athletic
A
VNL
4 - 3
Loss
Tuesday 13 September
19:45
Eastleigh
H
VNL
1 - 1
Draw
Saturday 17 September
15:00
Bromley
H
VNL
1 - 0
Win
Tuesday 20 September
19:00
Cheltenham Town
H
GSCC
4 - 3
Win
Saturday 24 September
15:00
Braintree Town
A
VNL
0 - 1
Win

October 2016

Saturday 01 October
15:00
Barrow
H
VNL
0 - 0
Draw
Tuesday 04 October
19:45
Aldershot Town
A
VNL
0 - 4
Win
Saturday 08 October
15:00
North Ferriby
A
VNL
0 - 3
Win
Saturday 15 October
15:00
Sutton United
A
FA Cup
2 - 1
Loss
Saturday 22 October
15:00
Guiseley
H
VNL
3 - 0
Win
Tuesday 25 October
19:45
Solihull Moors
A
VNL
0 - 1
Win
Saturday 29 October
15:00
Dag & Red
H
VNL
1 - 1
Draw

November 2016

Saturday 05 November
15:00
Aldershot Town
H
VNL
2 - 1
Win
Saturday 12 November
15:00
Macclesfield Town
A
VNL
0 - 1
Win
Saturday 19 November
12:15
Lincoln City
H
VNL
2 - 3
Loss
Tuesday 22 November
19:45
Tranmere Rovers
H
VNL
2 - 2
Draw
Saturday 26 November
15:00
Wrexham
A
VNL
3 - 1
Loss

December 2016

Saturday 10 December
15:00
Truro City
H
FA Trophy
1 - 1
Draw
Tuesday 13 December
19:45
Truro City
A
FA Trophy
0 - 1
Win
Saturday 17 December
15:00
Dover Athletic
H
VNL
1 - 1
Draw
Monday 26 December
15:00
Torquay United
A
VNL
4 - 3
Loss

January 2017

Sunday 01 January
15:00
Torquay United
H
VNL
5 - 5
Draw
Saturday 07 January
15:00
Bromley
A
VNL
1 - 5
Win
Tuesday 10 January
19:45
Eastleigh
A
VNL
1 - 1
Draw
Saturday 14 January
15:00
Chester
A
FA Trophy
0 - 2
Win
Saturday 21 January
15:00
Braintree Town
H
VNL
1 - 1
Draw
Wednesday 25 January
19:00
Bristol Rovers
H
GSCC
0 - 0
Draw
Saturday 28 January
15:00
Barrow
A
VNL
2 - 3
Win

February 2017

Saturday 04 February
15:00
Macclesfield Town
A
FA Trophy
1 - 0
Loss
Saturday 11 February
15:00
Boreham Wood
H
VNL
2 - 0
Win
Saturday 18 February
15:00
Gateshead
A
VNL
3 - 1
Loss
Saturday 25 February
15:00
Woking
H
VNL
4 - 3
Win

March 2017

Saturday 04 March
15:00
Macclesfield Town
H
VNL
3 - 0
Win
Saturday 11 March
15:00
Dag & Red
A
VNL
2 - 1
Loss
Tuesday 14 March
19:45
Sutton United
A
VNL
1 - 2
Win
Saturday 18 March
15:00
Wrexham
H
VNL
3 - 0
Win
Tuesday 21 March
19:45
Solihull Moors
H
VNL
2 - 1
Win
Saturday 25 March
12:15
Lincoln City
A
VNL
3 - 1
Loss

April 2017

Saturday 01 April
15:00
North Ferriby
H
VNL
0 - 1
Loss
Saturday 08 April
15:00
Guiseley
A
VNL
0 - 1
Win
Tuesday 11 April
19:45
Tranmere Rovers
A
VNL
0 - 1
Win
Friday 14 April
15:00
Chester
H
VNL
2 - 0
Win
Monday 17 April
15:00
Southport
A
VNL
2 - 0
Loss
Saturday 22 April
15:00
Maidstone United
H
VNL
2 - 2
Draw
Saturday 29 April
12:15
York City
A
VNL
2 - 2
Draw