Home / Games / Results & Fixtures

Results & Fixtures


First Team Summary


September 2017

Saturday 09 September
15:00
Exeter
H
League Two
1 - 3
Loss
Tuesday 12 September
19:45
Lincoln City
H
League Two
0 - 1
Loss
Saturday 16 September
15:00
Port Vale
A
League Two
1 - 1
Draw
Friday 22 September
19:45
Swindon
H
League Two
0 - 0
Tuesday 26 September
19:45
Cambridge Utd
A
League Two
0 - 0
Saturday 30 September
15:00
Accrington Stanley
H
League Two
0 - 0

October 2017

Tuesday 03 October
19:45
Cheltenham
A
League Trophy
0 - 0

Show all First Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Summary


March 2014

Sunday 16 March
14:00
Cheltenham Town Ladies FC
H
County Cup
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Reserves Summary


November 2013

Sunday 17 November
14:00
Forest of Dean LFC
H
SWWFL
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team Reserves results and fixtures >>

Youth Team Summary


October 2014

Saturday 11 October
12:00
Hereford United U16s
H
Under 16s
2 - 1
Win

Show all Youth Team results and fixtures >>