Home / Games / Results & Fixtures

Results & Fixtures


First Team Summary


September 2014

Saturday 06 September
15:00
Wrexham
H
VC
0 - 1
Loss
Tuesday 09 September
19:45
Nuneaton Town
A
VC
1 - 0
Loss
Saturday 13 September
15:00
FC Halifax
H
VC
2 - 0
Win
Tuesday 16 September
19:45
Eastleigh FC
A
VC
0 - 0
Saturday 20 September
15:00
Dartford
A
VC
0 - 0
Saturday 27 September
15:00
Barnet
H
VC
0 - 0
Tuesday 30 September
19:45
Torquay United FC
H
VC
0 - 0

Show all First Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Summary


March 2014

Sunday 16 March
14:00
Cheltenham Town Ladies FC
H
County Cup
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Reserves Summary


November 2013

Sunday 17 November
14:00
Forest of Dean LFC
H
SWWFL
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team Reserves results and fixtures >>

Youth Team Summary


October 2013

Saturday 19 October
12:00
A
Under 13s
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Youth Team results and fixtures >>