Home / Games / Results & Fixtures

Results & Fixtures


First Team Summary


August 2014

Saturday 16 August
15:00
Alfreton Town
H
VC
2 - 0
Win
Friday 22 August
19:45
Aldershot
A
VC
1 - 1
Draw
Monday 25 August
13:00
Bristol Rovers FC
H
VC
1 - 1
Draw
Saturday 30 August
15:00
Welling
A
VC
0 - 0

September 2014

Saturday 06 September
15:00
Wrexham
H
VC
0 - 0
Tuesday 09 September
19:45
Nuneaton Town
A
VC
0 - 0
Saturday 13 September
15:00
FC Halifax
H
VC
0 - 0

Show all First Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Summary


March 2014

Sunday 16 March
14:00
Cheltenham Town Ladies FC
H
County Cup
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Reserves Summary


November 2013

Sunday 17 November
14:00
Forest of Dean LFC
H
SWWFL
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team Reserves results and fixtures >>

Youth Team Summary


October 2013

Saturday 19 October
12:00
A
Under 13s
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Youth Team results and fixtures >>