Home / Games / Results & Fixtures

Results & Fixtures


First Team Summary


July 2016

Wednesday 20 July
17:00
SC Olhanense
A
F
0 - 2
Win
Monday 25 July
19:30
Slimbridge
A
F
2 - 3
Win
Tuesday 26 July
19:30
Brimscombe & Thrupp
A
F
1 - 9
Win
Friday 29 July
19:30
Shortwood United
A
F
0 - 0
Saturday 30 July
15:00
Newport County
H
F
0 - 0

August 2016

Tuesday 02 August
19:30
Swindon Supermarine
A
F
0 - 0
Saturday 06 August
15:00
Boreham Wood
A
VNL
0 - 0

Show all First Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Summary


March 2014

Sunday 16 March
14:00
Cheltenham Town Ladies FC
H
County Cup
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Reserves Summary


November 2013

Sunday 17 November
14:00
Forest of Dean LFC
H
SWWFL
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team Reserves results and fixtures >>

Youth Team Summary


October 2014

Saturday 11 October
12:00
Hereford United U16s
H
Under 16s
2 - 1
Win

Show all Youth Team results and fixtures >>