Home / Games / Results & Fixtures

Results & Fixtures


First Team Summary


July 2015

Wednesday 22 July
19:00
Aston Villa XI
H
F
0 - 3
Loss
Friday 24 July
19:00
Bishop's Cleeve
A
F
0 - 2
Win
Saturday 25 July
14:00
Slimbridge
A
F
0 - 0
Draw
Tuesday 28 July
19:30
West Bromwich Albion
H
F
0 - 0
Friday 31 July
19:30
Plymouth Argyle
H
F
0 - 0

August 2015

Saturday 01 August
14:00
Cirencester Town
A
F
0 - 0
Saturday 08 August
15:00
Altrincham
A
VNL
0 - 0

Show all First Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Summary


March 2014

Sunday 16 March
14:00
Cheltenham Town Ladies FC
H
County Cup
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team results and fixtures >>

Ladies Team Reserves Summary


November 2013

Sunday 17 November
14:00
Forest of Dean LFC
H
SWWFL
0 - 0
Draw

Show all Ladies Team Reserves results and fixtures >>

Youth Team Summary


October 2014

Saturday 11 October
12:00
Hereford United U16s
H
Under 16s
2 - 1
Win

Show all Youth Team results and fixtures >>